Ocean's 8 | Hannah Stocking & Lele Ponsby Hannah Stocking   10 months ago

9,627,818 views

148,568   4,275

Inspired by Ocean's 8!

WATCH MORE ▶ https://youtu.be/aEkbUU4w3bc

SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCkS8bfIrm38QCSQeOqRxR4A?sub_confirmation=1

THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
---------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/hannahstocking
Twitter | http://twitter.com/hannahstocking
Facebook | http://facebook.com/hstocking

CAST:
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Lele Pons | | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Delaney Glazer | https://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Nick Antonyan | https://instagram.com/nickantonyan
Jessica Michél Serfaty | https://instagram.com/jessicamichel
Fiammetta Cavatorta | https://instagram.com/fi_cavatorta
Ezee | https://instagram.com/youngezee
Camille McLucas | https://instagram.com/introducingcamille
Stephanie Charles | https://instagram.com/officialstephaniecharles
Joan Moten | https://instagram.com/joanmoten
Austin Uku | https://instagram.com/themaximumoutputmovement
Chase Baker | https://instagram.com/chasebakerofficial
Ariel Brown | https://instagram.com/ari_elizabeth26

MUSIC:
Alesso - Move Like That | https://youtu.be/QX5tGqBPspM

FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/theshotsfamily

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | http://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
The Shots Family [Vertical] | http://youtube.com/c/theshotsfamily

Crew:
Brandon Heitkamp | 1st AD | https://instagram.com/brandonheitkamp
Bahieh Claggett | Sound | https://instagram.com/bahiehclaggett
Nick McAlister | PA

#Hannah
#HannahStocking
#Oceans8

Comments