Lego Ninjago - Found My Place - Oh, Hush! feat. Jeff Lewis (Official Lyric Video)by WaterTower Music   1 year ago


26,186   1,391

Found My Place by Oh, Hush! feat. Jeff Lewis
From the film: Lego Ninjago
Soundtrack avail here:

Oh, Hush Bio:
Oh, Hush! is a Grammy-nominated producer/songwriter/secret-artist from Los Angeles and Chicago. He writes and produces records for not only his own project, but artists likes Cee Lo Green, Weezer, Jason Derulo, Fifth Harmony, and Bea Miller. Additionally, he has placed songs in movies (Lego Batman, Twilight: Eclipse), TV shows (Pretty Little Liars, 90210, Mindy Project) and commercials (Nutella, Sears). When Oh, Hush! isn't making music, you can find him working on magic tricks and practicing yoga. Namaste.

01: Heroes - Blaze N Vill
02: Operation New Me – Jingle Punks
03: It’s Garmadon – The De Luca Brothers
04: Found My Place – Oh, Hush! feat. Jeff Lewis
05: Dance Of Doom – Louis Cole and Genevieve Artadi
06: LEGO Ninja Shop
07: It’s The Hard-Knock Life – Greg Pattillo
08: Wise Master Wu
09: Garmadon Attacks
10: The Rise of Kitty Kitty
11: A Wish and A Ruined City
12: Journey to the Control Tower
13: Welcome To The Jungle – Greg Pattillo
14: The Power – Greg Pattillo
15: Sibling Rivalry
16: A Grave Amount of Generals
17: Ninja's to the Rescue
18: Arm Popping Flying Lesson
19: The Lady Iron Dragon
20: The Ultimate Ultimate Weapon
21: The art of Spinjitsu
22: Here Kitty Kitty
23: Big Hug

Follow us: